<< Never a Dull Moment. >>

oh diaryland, i'm here once again....hmmm i was reading some of my past journals and realizing how immature i was. i actually starting writing on this thing in 2002 but deleated all my journals due to the fact that my ex fiance was tring to find them.

damn....that was a long time ago. seems like centuries. I'm happy with my life right now. I'm content. I'm no longer a ragging,martini drinking bitch...I am a mother. I no longer need attention from everyone all the time, I'm content with one best friend and my beautiful boyfriend. I'm not unhappy with my job, because I am back in school, and this time doing it right. At 28, i finally gave up the dream to be a rockstar and want to start a daycare. Instead of popping any kind of pill that I can get my hands on, now I'm only taking one. And that would be to help me focus in school.

Oh boy....the times they are a changing, and here I am. I have alot to say, so I might as well "blog" it. Well maybe not tonight, I'm tired. A couple of years ago at this time on a Fri. night, the night would have just started. Now.....the sounds of my dogs breathing is making me love life and want to go to bed. so, nighty, night.

until later,
*C

2007-02-23@11:20 p.m.

diaryland